Skip to main content

Office Location

J.E. Hall Center
30 East Texar Drive
Pensacola, FL 32503
Fax: (850) 469-5571

English Language Arts

STAR 360 Resources for School Teams

Click here to access the Drive folder

Click here for a video playlist of new platform tutorials

iReady Resources

ELA Staff

English Language Arts Specialists:

Lisa Marsh (K-12)
Phone: (850) 469-5525
mmarsh@ecsdfl.us

Jessica Rowell (Secondary) Phone: (850) 469-5409        jrowell@ecsdfl.us

Teachers on Special Assignment:

Jodie Broussard (Elementary)
Phone: (850) 430-7465
jbroussard@ecsdfl.us        

Alison Brantley (Elementary)
Phone: (850) 439-2629          abrantley@ecsdfl.us               

Kim Gunn (Elementary)
Phone: (850) 439-2627  kgunn@ecsdfl.us                       

Tracie Carollo (Secondary)
Phone: (850) 439-2628
tcarollo@ecsdfl.us 

Elementary Literacy Coach:

Tonya Delorm                    Phone: (850) 439-2682 tdelorm@ecsdfl.us                 

Secondary Literacy Coaches: 

Laura Coats                                  Phone: (850) 439-2664  lcoats@ecsdfl.us                 

Barbara Luker                    Phone: (850) 469-5325 bluker@ecsdfl.us

Christie Whitson                Phone: (850) 439-2664  cwhitson@ecsdfl.us

Support Staff:

Phyllis McDurmont
Phone: (850) 429-2950
pmcdurmont@ecsdfl.us

Vicki Suarez                        Phone: (850) 469-5398  vsuarez@ecsdfl.us

Florida Regional Literacy Director:

Jessica McMillan                  Phone: (850) 469-5325      jmcmillan@ecsdfl.us