Skip to main content

Quick Links

Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

English Language Arts

Mission Statement

To provide an environment where students can enhance their learning through the integration of all language arts, empowering them to become clear and confident communicators in all settings.

STAR 360 Resources for School Teams

Click here to access the Drive folder

Click here for a video playlist of new platform tutorials

iReady Resources

Office Location

J.E. Hall Center
30 East Texar Drive
Pensacola, FL 32503
Fax: (850) 469-5571

Escambia County K-12 Reading Plan

Click here for the K-12 Reading Plan

Decision Trees

ELA Staff

English Language Arts

Specialists:

Lisa Marsh (K-12)
Phone: (850) 469-5525
mmarsh@ecsdfl.us

Jessica Rowell (Secondary) Phone: (850) 469-5409        jrowell@ecsdfl.us

Teachers on Special Assignment:

Jodie Broussard (Elementary)
Phone: (850) 430-7465
jbroussard@ecsdfl.us        

Alison Brantley (Elementary)
Phone: (850) 439-2629          abrantley@ecsdfl.us               

Kim Gunn (Elementary)
Phone: (850) 439-2627  kgunn@ecsdfl.us                       

Tracie Carollo (Secondary)
Phone: (850) 439-2628
tcarollo@ecsdfl.us                   

Secondary Literacy Coaches:

Jessica McMillan              Phone: (850) 469-5325      jmcmillan@ecsdfl.us               

Laura Coats                                  Phone: (850) 439-2664  lcoats@ecsdfl.us                 

Whitney Parker                    Phone: (850) 439-2664  wparker1@ecsdfl.us

Support Staff:

Phyllis McDurmont
Phone: (850) 429-2950
pmcdurmont@ecsdfl.us

Vicki Suarez                        Phone: (850) 469-5398  vsuarez@ecsdfl.us