Skip to main content

Things to know

Virtual Retirement Ceremony

Did you miss seeing this year's virtual ceremony? 

Check it out here!

 

Human Resource Services

Under the direction of Keith Leonard, Assistant Superintendent, the Human Resource Services office is responsible for all instructional, administrative, professional and support employment within the Escambia County School District.
 

McDaniel Building, 1st Floor
75 North Pace Boulevard
Pensacola, FL 32505

Phone: (850) 432-6121

For verifications of employment or income please email hrgeneral@ecsdfl.us

 
 
Keith Leonard
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
(850) 439-2221
kleonard@ecsdfl.us
  Kelly Krostag
Director of Human Resources
(850) 469-6166
kkrostag@ecsdfl.us
     
Robin Boswell
Confidential HR Office Administration Specialist
(850) 439-2220
rboswell@ecsdfl.us
  Dr. Kimberly Thomas
Coordinator for Employee Services
(850) 469-6256
kthomas2@ecsdfl.us
     
Courtney Combs
Human Resource Coordinator
(850) 429-2914
ccombs@ecsdfl.us
  Carrie Hollon
Human Resource Generalist
(850) 469-6166
chollon@ecsdfl.us
 
       
Claire Martinez
Human Resource Generalist
(850) 469-6281
cmartinez@ecsdfl.us
  Jennie Lynn Murphy
Senior Human Resource Analyst
(850) 469-6149
jmurphy@ecsdfl.us
 
       
Dawn Ramirez
Educator Certification Coordinator
(850) 469-6250
dramirez@ecsdfl.us
  Jane DeStafney
Certification Specialist
(850) 469-6252
jdestafney1@ecsdfl.us
 
       
Bonnie Staples
Certification Specialist
(850) 469-6251
bstaples@ecsdfl.us
 
Brandy Simpson
Security Credentials Technician
(850) 430-7689  Employees (850) 430-7687  Vendors
 
Personnel Services:

Elizabeth Oakes, SPHR
Director of Personnel Services
(850) 469-6169

eoakes@ecsdfl.us
 

 
     
Felita Hill
Employee Management Specialist
(850) 469-6309
fhill@ecsdfl.us
  James Watson
Human Resource Generalist
(850) 469-6164
   
       
Mary Tucker
Administrative Secretary III
(850) 469-6170
mtucker1@ecsdfl.us
  LaTorya Cothron
Administrative Clerk III
(850) 469-6138
lcothron@ecsdfl.us
 

 

Vivian Benson
Human Resource Aide

(850) 469-6351
vbenson@ecsdfl.us

  Beth Thompson
Coordinator - Retirement Services
(850) 469-6177
bthompson@ecsdfl.us
 
       
Scott Jerauld
Analyst - Systems
(850) 430-7692
sjerauld@ecsdfl.us
  Martha Tuccillo
Human Resource Aide
(850) 469-6339
mtuccillo@ecsdfl.us
 
       
Michelle Picou
Human Resource Generalist
(850) 430-7694
wpicou@ecsdfl.us
  TBA (Claire Martinez)
Human Resource Specialist
Leave of Absence
(850) 469-6282
 
       
Judy Adams
Lead Employee Management Specialist
(850) 430-7693
jadams3@ecsdfl.us
  Eva Marie Logan
PBX Operator
(850) 430-7699
elogan@ecsdfl.us
 
Affirmative Action:
Dr. Marian Torrence
EEOC Coordinator
(850) 469-6102
mtorrence@ecsdfl.us