Skip to main content

Office Staff

The Maintenance Office Staff consists of one Administrative Secretary III, one Administrative Secretary II, one Administrative Clerk II, one Administrative Clerk I, and one Accounting Specialist I position.

This office is responsible for maintaining maintenance work order records and dispatching calls to the appropriate shops.

Below is a list of office employees.

Cristi Hayes, Accounting Specialist I (temp)
Dana JoAnn Janes, Administrative Secretary II

Stefanie Morton, Administrative Clerk II (temp)
Elizabeth Simmons, Administrative Secretary III
Shante Simpkins, Accounting Specialist I (temp)

Vacant, Administrative Clerk I (Simpkins, S)
Vacant, Accounting Specialist I (Errickson, J)

Return to Maintenance Homepage