All Calendars Athletic District Calendar Events School Calendar 2017-2018 Graduation Dates 2017-2018 School Calendar 2016-2017 Testing Calendar 2016-2017
Contacts Directory Accounting Operations Affirmative Action Alternative Education Athletics Behavior Education Support Team (BEST) Budgeting Certification Community Involvement Office Continuous Improvement Court Liaison Curriculum and Instruction Driver's Education Elementary Education Energy Management English Language Arts Escambia County Public Schools Foundation ESOL Evaluation Services Exceptional Student Education Facilities Planning FDLRS Finance and Business Services Fine Arts Focus Training Food Services General Counsel Guidance Services Health Services High School Education Human Resource Services Information Technology Internal Auditing Maintenance and Custodial Services Math MediaServices Middle School Education New Facility Name Submissions Operations Payroll & Benefits Accounting PBS Physical Education Professional Learning Protection Services Psychological Services Public Relations Purchasing Department Risk Management & Benefits Roy Hyatt Environmental Center SAZAC School Choice School Records School Social Workers Science_ECSD Social Studies Student Services Title I Transportation Warehouse Wellness Workforce Education Teaching Employment Opportunities Department Sub Folder
School Listing Page Elementary Schools Middle Schools High Schools Alternative Schools Virtual Academy School Listing with Contact Info Bus Transportation Info Enroll in a School Find Your School
School Board
AeSOP Board Meeting Information Bus Transportation Committees ECSD Meeting Info GroupWise Email Employee Pay Stub - Skyward Employment Information Financial Information Find Your School Focus Gradebook Free & Reduced Meal Application Meal Payments My Links Risk Management & Benefits School Choice Information Schoolnet School Violence Staff Students Student of the Month Student Online Registration Teacher Resources Page TrueNorthLogic Vendors

Escambia County Council of Teachers of Mathematics

ECCTM Early Bird Winners


    $50 Gift Card                 Schools with Highest    

Membership Winner         Percentage Participation                                                                                 


 Penellopi Cashion              Tate High School - 100 %

     West Pensacola Elem.

   Joseph Dean                  Ransom Middle School

      Workman Middle

   Kylee Tullos                       Bratt Elementary

  Escambia High School



All ECCTM members, who joined by August 31, were put into a drawing.  Three names were drawn and the members above received a $50 gift card.

Schools with 100% participation by August 31, are receiving a coffee and donut breakfast at their school.

MEMBERSHIP is OPEN all year.... It's not too late.



2015 - 2016

Mathematics Educator of the Year


           Kaitlin Frando                       Jenny Lockridge

  West Pensacola Elem.                 West Florida HS

             Screen Shot 2016-08-29 at 1.01.47 PM.png

IMG_20150513_075156058.jpg IMG_20150513_085205299.jpg IMG_20150513_145159843.jpg IMG_1005.jpg lois 2.JPG Prout3.JPG photo 4.JPG Viviana 2.JPG Prout1.JPG Viviana 1.JPG Prout5.JPG Viviana 3.JPG HPIM1155.JPG Penrose 2008.JPG Pounders 2008.JPG DSC00061.JPG 006.JPG DSC00069.JPG DSC00079.JPG DSC01182.JPG DSC00022.JPG 100_1410.JPG


President - Pat Knoll, Tate High School
President Elect - Nancy Prout, District Curriculum Coach
Secretary - Kaitlin Frando, West Pensacola Elementary
Treasurer - Marnie Lowery, Elementary Mathematics TSA
NCTM Representative - Shauna Paedae, Secondary Mathematics TSA
Elementary Representative - Ryan Graber, Montclair Elementary
Middle School Representative - Deborah White, District Curriculum Coach
High School Representative - Marjorie Stradley, West Florida High School



April 29th, 2016

Washington High School

Wall of Fame

Elementary Kaitlin Frando      West Pensacola
High Jenny Lockridge West Florida


Elementary         Jennifer Montoya         Ensley
Middle             Chuck Gardner        Bailey Middle
High           Karen Longoria       Pine Forest


Elementary          Marnie Lowery         Molino Park
Middle             Matthew Miller        Workman Middle
High           Lois Laseter       Pine Forest


Elementary Nancy Prout C.A. Weiss
High Gelinda Viviana Tate

Elementary Lori Johnson  McArthur
High Jeremy Lowery EVA 

Elementary  Yvonne Hurd  Brentwood
Middle  Deborah Robertson  Ransom
High  Marjorie Stradley  WFHS

Elementary                      Tanya Shoupe Hellen Caro
Middle                    Camille Kimmell Workman Middle
High                     Sherita Williams PHS

Elementary Elise Benson Hellen Caro
Middle Patricia Knoll Tate

Elementary Sheila Pounders Oakcrest
Middle Janet Penrose Bailey
High Jim Bobbitt PHS

Elementary Anita Schmitt Lipscomb
Middle Mike McCulley OASIS
High Annola Hall Tate