Skip to main content

Title I Administrative Office

Spencer Bibbs Center
2005 North 6th Avenue
Pensacola, FL 32503
Phone: 850-595-6915
Fax: 850-595-6933

Monday - Friday: 
7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Staff Directory

Administration

Name

Position

Contact

Laura Colo

Laura Colo

Director 

850-595-6915 ext. 225

Lcolo1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Kimberly Edmonds
Kimberly Edmonds

Assistant Director

850-595-6915 ext. 254

Kedmonds@escambia.k12.fl.us

Cindy De La Cruz
Cindy de la Cruz

Admin Secretary

850-595-6915 ext. 222

Cdelacruz@escambia.k12.fl.us

Melissa Koch

Melissa Koch

Finance Specialist 

850-595-6915 ext.223

Mkoch@escambia.k12.fl.us

Diana Randolph
Diana Randolph

Admin Clerk

850-595-6915 ext. 221

DRandolph@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Pre-K

Name

Position

Contact

Jackie Jackson

Jackie Jackson

Admin Clerk 

850-595-6915 ext. 224

Jjackson4@escambia.k12.fl.us

Meredith Stieffel

Meredith Stieffel

Reading Readiness Coach

850-595-6915 ext. 272

Mstieffel@escambia.k12.fl.us

Jessica Czuprynski

Jessica Czuprynski

Head Start Collaborative Teacher 

 

850-595-6915 ext. 231

Jczuprynski@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

 

Pre- K Special Area Teachers 

Name

Position

Contact

LaDonna Day

LaDonna Day

Special Area- PE

850-595-6915 ext. 236

Lday@escambia.k12.fl.us

Wendy Ellis

Wendy Ellis

Special Area- PE

850-595-6915 ext. 237

Wellis@escambia.k12.fl.us

Rebecca Herzog

Rebecca Herzog

Special Area- ESE Art

850-595-6915 ext. 237

Rherzog@ecsd.me

Joseph Guidice

Joseph Guidice

Special Area- ESE Music

850-595-6915 ext. 236

Jguidice@escambia.k12.fl.us

Rayeko McCartan

Rayeko McCartan

Special Area- ESE PE

850-595-6915 ext. 236

Rmccartan@escambia.k12.fl.us

Paul Morrell

Paul Morrell

Special Area- Music

850-595-6915 ext. 237

Pmorrell@escambia.k12.fl.us

Samantha Negron

Samantha Negron

Special Area- Music

 

850-595-6915 ext. 236

Snegron@escambia.12.fl.us

 

Carolyn Peery

 

Special Area- Art

 

850-595-6915 ext. 237

Cpeery@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

 

Migrant Education Program

Name

Position

Contact

Elizabeth Walker

Elizabeth Walker

Migrant Coordinator 

850-595-6915 ext. 230

Ewalker@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

 

Non-Public Schools

Name

Position

Contact

Sandra Porras
Sandra Porras

Curriculum Resource Teacher

850-595-6915 ext. 226

Sporras2@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

 

Homeless Student Services

Name

Position

Contact

Michelle Tucker

Homeless Coordinator

850-595-6915 ext. 267

Mtucker@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

 

Parent and Family Engagement 

Name

Position

Contact

Leigh Ann South
Leigh Ann South

TSA - Parent and Family Engagement

850-595-6915 ext. 235

Lsouth@escambia.k12.fl.us

Melinda Leonard

Melinda Leonard

Teacher - Parent and Family Engagement

850-595-6915 ext. 275

Mleonard@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

 

Technology

Name

Position

Contact

Gary James
Gary James

Technology Specialist

850-595-6915 ext. 229

Gjames2@escambia.k12.fl.us

Kyle Thompson
Kyle Thompson

Technician

850-595-6915 ext. 234

Kthompson2@escambia.k12.fl.us

Chris Manning
Chris Manning

Technology Assistant

850-595-6915 ext. 232

Cmanning@escambia.k12.fl.us

Jacklyn Fuller

Jacklyn Fuller

Technology Assistant

850-595-6915 ext. 232

Jfuller@escambia.k12.fl.us