Skip to main content

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff Bios

Secretaries 

Ashley Gunter

  •  Pensacola State College, B.S., Management

          Phone: (850) 469-5363 

          Fax: (850) 469-5377

Email:   jgunter1@ecsdfl.us 

Secretary for: Greg Clanton, Alyson Fitzpatrick, Kayla Glass, Michelle Hasemeyer, Sonya Sigmond, Jackie Stevens, & Lucy Vredenburg 

Sandy Uher

  • 26 years with the Escambia County School District

Education: Kent State University, Kent, Ohio & Pensacola State College

Phone: (850) 469-5361

Email: SUher@ecsdfl.us  

Secretary for:  Alisha Dickens, Jennifer Smith, Kelly Low, Jennifer Whatley, Eric O'Brien, Tara Schuck, Patti Young, Katherine Martin

 

Psychologists

Greg D. Clanton, Ph.D.

  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology

University of Georgia Ph.D., Educational Psychology

University of Georgia M.S., Educational Psychology

Erskine College, B.S., Biology, Minor in Psychology

School Assignments: Bellview Elementary, C.A. Weis Elementary, Brown Barge Middle, and Bellview Middle 

Email: gclanton@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5369

Alisha Dickens, M.S. 

  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology

School Assignments: Bratt Elementary, Semmes Elementary, Pleasant Grove Elementary, Earnest Ward Middle, and Northview High

Committees: Social Committee

Email: ADickens@ecsdfl.us

Alyson Fitzpatrick, Ph.D. NCSP

  • Fordham University, Ph.D. School Psychology

         Bilingual Certified School Psychologist

School Assignments: Brentwood Elementary, Myrtle Grove Elementary, West Pensacola Elementary, and Workman Middle

Email: afitzpatrick@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5376

Kayla Glass M.S., Ed.S

  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology

         Florida State University, M.S./Ed.S. School Psychology

School Assignments: Blue Angels Elementary, Sherwood Elementary, Warrington Elementary, Warrington Middle

Email: Kglass@ecsdfl.us 

Phone: (850) 469-5375

Michelle Hasemeyer, M.S., Ed.S.

  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology

         University Of South Florida, Ed.S., School Psychology

School Assignments: Ferry Pass Elementary, Ensley Elementary, NB Cook Elementary, Ferry Pass Middle

Email: mhasemeyer@ecsdfl.us 

Phone: (850) 469-5348

Kelly Low, M.S., Ed.S

  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology

Florida State University, Ed.S., School Psychology

Florida State University, M.S., School Psychology

Florida Atlantic University, B.A., Psychology

School Assignments: A.K. Suter Elementary, Montclair Elementary, Kingsfield Elementary, Ransom Middle

Email: KLow@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5366

Katherine Martin, SSP

  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology

Louisiana State University Shreveport, Specialist in School Psychology

School Assignments: Beulah Elementary, Beulah Middle, Global Learning Academy, McArthur Elementary

Email: kmartin3@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5622

Eric O'Brien, SSP, NCSP

  • Nationally Certified School Psychologist

Abilene Christian University, Specialist in School Psychology 

Texas Tech University, B.A., Music 

School Assignment: Lipscomb Elementary, Longleaf Elementary, Oakcrest Elementary, West Florida High

Email: eobrien@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5371

Tara Schuck, M.A., S.S.P

  • Florida Department of Health, Licensed School Psychologist

Florida Department of Health, Licesnsed Mental Health Counselor

Miami University, B.A., Psychology

University of West Florida, M.A., Counseling Psychology

Barry University, S.S.P., Specialist in School Psychology 

Email: tschuck@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-2670

School Assignments: Private Schools

Sonya Sigmond, M.S., NCSP

  • Nationally Certified School Psychologist

Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology

Our Lady Of The Lake University, M.S., School Psychology 

Email: ssigmond@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5368

School Assignments: Child Find and Lincoln Park Elementary

Jennifer Smith, M.S., Ed.S

  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology

School Assignments: Cordova Park Elementary, Holm Elementary, Jim Allen Elementary, Escambia Westgate Center

Email: jsmith6@ecsdfl.us 

Phone: (850) 469-5364

Jackie Stevens, M.S.

  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology

Florida Department of Education Certification, Guidance and Counseling

School Assignments: Child Find and Tate High

Email: jstevens@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5374

Lucy Vredenburg, M.A.

  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology

University of West Florida, M.A. School Psychology

Stetson University, B.A. Psychology

School Assignments: Child Find and Washington High

Committees: Assignment Committee, Social Committee

Email:  lvredenburg@ecsdfl.us

Phone:  (850) 469-5370

Jennifer Whatley, M.S., S.S.P, Ed.D, NCSP

  • School Assignments:   Hellen Caro Elementary, Navy Point Elementary, Bailey Middle, Pensacola High, Escambia High 

         Email: jwhatley@ecsdfl.us

Patti T. Young, M.A., LMHC

  • State of Florida Licensed Mental Health Counselor

Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology

Florida Department of Education Certification, Guidance and Counseling 

University of West Florida, M.A., Psychology

University of West Florida, B.A., Psychology 

School Assignments:  Molino Park Elementary, Pine Meadow Elementary, Scenic Heights Elementary, Pine Forest High

Email: pyoung@ecsdfl.us 

Phone: (850) 469-5373