Skip to main content

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff Bios

Secretaries 

Ashley Gunter

  •  Pensacola State College, B.S., Management

          Phone: (850) 469-5363 

          Fax: (850) 469-5377

Email:   jgunter1@ecsdfl.us 

 

Misty Sanders

 

Psychologists

Greg D. Clanton, Ph.D.

  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology

University of Georgia Ph.D., Educational Psychology

University of Georgia M.S., Educational Psychology

Erskine College, B.S., Biology, Minor in Psychology

School Assignments: Bellview Elementary, Warrington Elementary, C.A. Weis Elementary, Bellview Middle, Warrington Middle, Lakeview 

Email: gclanton@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5369

Alisha Dickens, M.S. 

  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology

School Assignments: Bratt Elementary, Semmes Elementary, Pleasant Grove Elementary, Earnest Ward Middle, and Northview High, Byrneville

Committees: Social Committee

Email: ADickens@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5607

Kelly Low, M.S., Ed.S

  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology

Florida State University, Ed.S., School Psychology

Florida State University, M.S., School Psychology

Florida Atlantic University, B.A., Psychology

School Assignments: POC- Elementary RtI Coordinators, Kingsfield Elementary, Montclair Elementary, A.K. Suter Elementary, Pensacola Beach

Email: KLow@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5366

Katherine Martin, NCSP

  • Nationally Certified School Psychologist

Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology

Louisiana State University Shreveport, Specialist in School Psychology

School Assignments: Beulah Elementary, Global Learning Academy, McArthur Elementary, Beulah Middle, Ransom Middle

Email: kmartin3@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5622

Leslie Migdal, NCSP

  • Nationally Certified School Psychologist

         Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology

         Florida Department of Education Certification, ESE

         University of Central Oklahoma, M.A., School Psychology

School Assignments: Cook Elementary, Ensley Elementary, Ferry Pass Elementary, Ferry Pass Middle, Jackie Harris

Email: lmigdal@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5348

Eric O'Brien, SSP, NCSP

  • Nationally Certified School Psychologist

Abilene Christian University, Specialist in School Psychology 

Texas Tech University, B.A., Music 

School Assignment: Lipscomb Elementary, Longleaf Elementary, Oakcrest Elementary, West Florida High, Camelot

Email: eobrien@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5371

Kayla Priefer M.S., Ed.S

  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology

         Florida State University, M.S./Ed.S. School Psychology

School Assignments: POC- Secondary RtI Coordinators, Sherwood Elementary, Brown Barge Middle, Escambia High, Pensacola High, Success Academy

Email: Kpriefer@ecsdfl.us 

Phone: (850) 469-5375

Tara Schuck, M.A., S.S.P

  • Florida Department of Health, Licensed School Psychologist

Florida Department of Health, Licensed Mental Health Counselor

Miami University, B.A., Psychology

University of West Florida, M.A., Counseling Psychology

Barry University, S.S.P., Specialist in School Psychology 

School Assignments: Brentwood Elementary, Myrtle Grove Elementary, West Pensacola Elementary, Workman Middle, Pace Center

Email: tschuck@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 439-2670

Sonya Sigmond, M.S., NCSP

  • Nationally Certified School Psychologist

Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology

Our Lady Of The Lake University, M.S., School Psychology 

School Assignments: Child Find, Lincoln Park Elementary, Capstone

Email: ssigmond@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5368

Jennifer Smith, M.S., Ed.S

  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology

School Assignments: Cordova Park Elementary, Holm Elementary, Jim Allen Elementary, Tate High, Westgate, Beulah Academy

Email: jsmith6@ecsdfl.us 

Phone: (850) 469-5364

Renita Spann, Ed.S

  •  

School Assignments:  Child Find, Private School, Home School

Email: rspann@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5376

Lucy Vredenburg, M.A.

  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology

University of West Florida, M.A. School Psychology

Stetson University, B.A. Psychology

School Assignments: Child Find, Washington High, Capstone

Committees: Social Committee

Email:  lvredenburg@ecsdfl.us

Phone:  (850) 469-5370

Jennifer Whatley, M.S., S.S.P, Ed.D, NCSP

  • School Assignments:   Blue Angels Elementary, Hellen Caro Elementary, Navy Point Elementary, Bailey Middle, FLVS/EVA

         Phone: (850) 469-5372

         Email: jwhatley@ecsdfl.us

Patti T. Young, M.A., LMHC

  • State of Florida Licensed Mental Health Counselor

Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology

Florida Department of Education Certification, Guidance and Counseling 

University of West Florida, M.A., Psychology

University of West Florida, B.A., Psychology 

School Assignments:  Molino Park Elementary, Pine Meadow Elementary, Scenic Heights Elementary, Pine Forest High, Juvenile Justice

Email: pyoung@ecsdfl.us 

Phone: (850) 469-5373