Logo
All Calendars Athletic District Calendar Events School Calendar 2016-2017 Testing Calendar 2016-2017 Graduation Dates 2016-2017 School Calendar 2017-2018 Graduation Dates 2017-2018
Contacts Directory Accounting Operations Affirmative Action Alternative Education Athletics Behavior Education Support Team (BEST) Budgeting Certification Community Involvement Office Continuous Improvement Court Liaison Curriculum and Instruction Driver's Education Elementary Education Energy Management English Language Arts Escambia County Public Schools Foundation ESOL Evaluation Services Exceptional Student Education Facilities Planning FDLRS Finance and Business Services Fine Arts Focus Training Food Services General Counsel Guidance Services Health Services High School Education Human Resource Services Information Technology Internal Auditing Maintenance and Custodial Services Math MediaServices Middle School Education New Facility Name Submissions Operations Payroll & Benefits Accounting PBS Physical Education Professional Learning Protection Services Psychological Services Public Relations Purchasing Department Risk Management & Benefits Roy Hyatt Environmental Center SAZAC School Choice School Records School Social Workers Science_ECSD Social Studies Student Services Title I Transportation Warehouse Wellness Workforce Education Teaching Employment Opportunities Department Sub Folder
School Listing Page Elementary Schools Middle Schools High Schools Alternative Schools Virtual Academy School Listing with Contact Info Bus Transportation Info Enroll in a School Find Your School
School Board
Superintendent
AeSOP Board Meeting Information Bus Transportation Committees ECSD Meeting Info Email Employee Pay Stub - Skyward Employment Information Financial Information Find Your School Focus Gradebook Free & Reduced Meal Application Meal Payments My Links Risk Management & Benefits School Choice Information Schoolnet School Violence Staff Students Student of the Month Student Online Registration Teacher Resources Page TrueNorthLogic Vendors

Title I Administrative Office

Spencer Bibbs Center
2005 North 6th Avenue
Pensacola, FL 32503
Phone: 850-595-6915
Fax: 850-595-6933

Monday - Friday: 
7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Position Contact

Photo of Laura Colo

Laura Colo

Director 

850-595-6915 ext. 225

Lcolo1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Kimberly Edmonds
Kimberly Edmonds

Assistant Director

850-595-6915 ext. 254

Kedmonds@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Cindy de la Cruz
Cindy de la Cruz

Admin Secretary III

850-595-6915 ext. 222

Cdelecruz@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Melissa Koch

Melissa Koch

Financial Specialist 

850-595-6915 ext.223

Mkoch@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Diana Randolph
Diana Randolph
Admin Clerk II

850-595-6915 ext. 221

DRandolph@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Pre-K

Name Position Contact

   Photo of Dynita Bufford

Dynita Bufford

Pre-K/ Early Childhood Specialist

850-595-6915 ext.227

Dbufford@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Jackie Jackson

Jackie Jackson

Admin Clerk III 

850-595-6915 ext. 224

Jjackson4@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Melinda Leonard

Melinda Leonard

Wee Read Teacher 

850-595-6915 ext. 275

Mleonard@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Marsha Nelson

Marsha Nelson

Behavioral Coach

850-595-6915 ext. 272

Mnelson4@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Elizabeth Walker

Elizabeth Walker

Head Start Collaborative Teacher 

850-595-6915 ext. 231

Ewalker@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Migrant

Photo of Ramona Wright

Ramona Wright

Migrant Coordinator II

850-595-6915 ext. 230

Rwright2@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Special Area 

Name Position Contact

Photo of LaDonna Day

LaDonna Day

Special Area- PE

850-595-6915 ext. 236

Lday@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Wendy Ellis

Wendy Ellis

Special Area- PE

850-595-6915 ext. 237

Wellis@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Rebecca Herzog

Rebecca Herzog

Special Area- Art

850-595-6915 ext. 237

Rherzog@ecsd.me

Photo of Tresa Kirby

Tresa Kirby

Special Area- Music

850-595-6915 ext. 236

Tkirby@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Rayeko McCartan

Rayeko McCartan

Special Area- PE

850-595-6915 ext. 236

Rmccartan@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Paul Morrell

Paul Morrell

Special Area- Music

850-595-6915 ext. 237

Pmorrell@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

 

Non-Public Schools

Name Position Contact
Photo of Sandra Porras
Sandra Porras
Curriculum Resource Teacher

850-595-6915 ext. 226

Sporras2@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Homeless Student Services

Name Position Contact
Michelle Tucker Homeless Coordinator

850-595-6915 ext. 267

Mtucker@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Parent Involvement 

Name Position Contact
Photo of Leigh Ann South
Leigh Ann South

TSA- Parent and Community 

Involvement

850-595-6915 ext. 235

Lsouth@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Kindergarten Remediation

Name Position Contact
Photo of Debbie Layton
Debbie Layton

Kindergarten Intervention 

Teacher

850-595-6915 ext. 233

Dlayton@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Technology

Name Position Contact
Photo of Gary James
Gary James
Technology Coordinator

850-595-6915 ext. 229

Gjames2@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Kyle Thompson
Kyle Thompson
Technician III

850-595-6915 ext. 234

Kthompson2@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Haley Mroz
Haley Mroz
Technology Assistant

850-595-6915 ext. 228

Hmroz@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Chris Manning
Chris Manning
Technology Assistant

850-595-6915 ext. 232

Cmanning@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Jacklyn Fuller

Jacklyn Fuller

Technology Assistant

850-595-6915 ext. 232

Jfuller@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Chris Garland
Chris Garland
Technology Assistant

850-595-6915 ext. 228

Cgarland@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Isabella Guerra
Isabella Guerra

Technology Assistant

850-595-6915 ext. 228

Iguerra@escambia.k12.fl.us