Logo
All Calendars Athletic District Calendar Events School Calendar 2016-2017 Testing Calendar 2016-2017 Graduation Dates 2016-2017 School Calendar 2017-2018 Graduation Dates 2017-2018
Contacts Directory Accounting Operations Affirmative Action Alternative Education Athletics Behavior Education Support Team (BEST) Budgeting Certification Community Involvement Office Continuous Improvement Court Liaison Curriculum and Instruction Elementary Education Energy Management English Language Arts Escambia County Public Schools Foundation ESOL Evaluation Services Exceptional Student Education Facilities Planning FDLRS Finance and Business Services Fine Arts Focus Training Food Services General Counsel Guidance Services Health Services High School Education Human Resource Services Information Technology Internal Auditing Maintenance and Custodial Services Math MediaServices Middle School Education Operations Payroll & Benefits Accounting PBS Physical Education Professional Learning Department Protection Services Psychological Services Public Relations Purchasing Department Risk Management & Benefits Roy Hyatt Environmental Center School Choice School Records School Social Workers Science_ECSD Social Studies Student Services Title I Transportation Warehouse Wellness Workforce Education Teaching Employment Opportunities
School Listing Page Elementary Schools Middle Schools High Schools Alternative Schools Virtual Academy School Listing with Contact Info Bus Transportation Info Enroll in a School Find Your School
School Board
Superintendent
AeSOP Board Meeting Information Bus Transportation Committees ECSD Meeting Info Email Employee Pay Stub - Skyward Employment Information Financial Information Find Your School Focus Gradebook Free & Reduced Meal Application Meal Payments My Links Risk Management & Benefits School Choice Information Schoolnet School Violence Staff Students Student of the Month Student Online Registration Teacher Resources Page TrueNorthLogic Vendors

Title I Administrative Office

Spencer Bibbs Center
2005 North 6th Avenue
Pensacola, FL 32503
Phone: 850-595-6915
Fax: 850-595-6933

Monday - Friday: 
7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Position Contact

1381822183733.jpg

Laura Colo

Director 

850-595-6915 ext. 225

Lcolo1@escambia.k12.fl.us

IMG 0909.jpg

Kimberly Edmonds

Assistant Director

850-595-6915 ext. 254

Kedmonds@escambia.k12.fl.us

DSC00809.jpg
Cindy de la Cruz

Admin Secretary III

850-595-6915 ext. 222

Cdelecruz@escambia.k12.fl.us

Melissa Koch

Financial Specialist 

850-595-6915 ext.223

Mkoch@escambia.k12.fl.us


Diana Randolph
Admin Clerk II

850-595-6915 ext. 221

DRandolph@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Pre-K

Name Position Contact

 IMG 0904.jpg

 Dynita Bufford

Pre-K/ Early Childhood Specialist

850-595-6915 ext.227

Dbufford@escambia.k12.fl.us

DSC00848.jpg

Jackie Jackson

Admin Clerk III 

850-595-6915 ext. 224

Jjackson4@escambia.k12.fl.us

4643920386430425276.jpg wnp1000.jpg

Melinda Leonard

Wee Read Teacher 

850-595-6915 ext. 275

Mleonard@escambia.k12.fl.us

DSC00867.jpg

Marsha Nelson

Behavioral Coach

850-595-6915 ext. 272

Mnelson4@escambia.k12.fl.us

IMG 0920.jpg

Elizabeth Walker

Head Start Collaborative Teacher 

850-595-6915 ext. 231

Ewalker@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Migrant

DSC00873.jpg

Ramona Wright

Migrant Coordinator II

850-595-6915 ext. 230

Rwright2@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Special Area 

Name Position Contact

DSC00857.jpg

LaDonna Day

Special Area- PE

850-595-6915 ext. 236

Lday@escambia.k12.fl.us

DSC00836.jpg

Wendy Ellis

Special Area- PE

850-595-6915 ext. 237

Wellis@escambia.k12.fl.us

DSC00835.jpg

Rebecca Herzog

Special Area- Art

850-595-6915 ext. 237

Rherzog@ecsd.me

DSC00853.jpg

Treasa Kirby

Special Area- Music

850-595-6915 ext. 236

Tkirby@escambia.k12.fl.us

DSC00856.jpg

Rayeko McCartan

Special Area- PE

850-595-6915 ext. 236

Rmccartan@escambia.k12.fl.us

DSC00830.jpg

Paul Morrell

Special Area- Music

850-595-6915 ext. 237

Pmorrell@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

 

Non-Public Schools

Name Position Contact
DSC00828.jpg
Sandra Porras
Curriculum Resource Teacher

850-595-6915 ext. 226

Sporras2@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Homeless Student Services

Name Position Contact
Michelle Tucker Homeless Coordinator

850-595-6915 ext. 267

Mtucker@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Parent Involvement 

Name Position Contact
IMG 0919.jpg
Leigh Ann South

TSA- Parent and Community 

Involvement

850-595-6915 ext. 235

Lsouth@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Kindergarten Remediation

Name Position Contact
DSC00846.jpg
Debbie Layton

Kindergarten Intervention 

Teacher

850-595-6915 ext. 233

Dlayton@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Technology

Name Position Contact
IMG 0425.jpg
Gary James
Technology Coordinator

850-595-6915 ext. 229

Gjames2@escambia.k12.fl.us

DSC00823.jpg
Kyle Thompson
Technician III

850-595-6915 ext. 234

Kthompson2@escambia.k12.fl.us

DSC00865.jpg
Haley Mroz
Technology Assistant

850-595-6915 ext. 228

Hmroz@escambia.k12.fl.us

DSC00822.jpg
Chris Manning
Technology Assistant

850-595-6915 ext. 232

Cmanning@escambia.k12.fl.us

IMG 0928.jpg

Jacklyn Fuller

Technology Assistant

850-595-6915 ext. 232

Jfuller@escambia.k12.fl.us

IMG 0934.jpg
Chris Garland
Technology Assistant

850-595-6915 ext. 228

Cgarland@escambia.k12.fl.us


Isabella Guerra

Technology Assistant

850-595-6915 ext. 228

Iguerra@escambia.k12.fl.us