Skip to main content

Title I Administrative Office

Spencer Bibbs Center
2005 North 6th Avenue
Pensacola, FL 32503
Phone: 850-595-6915
Fax: 850-595-6933

Monday - Friday: 
7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Staff Directory

Administration

Name

Position

Contact

Laura Colo
Laura Colo

Director

850-595-6915 ext. 225
LColo1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Kimberly Edmonds
Kimberly Edmonds

Assistant Director

850-595-6915 ext. 254
KEdmonds@ecsdfl.us

Cindy De La Cruz
Cindy de la Cruz

Admin Secretary

850-595-6915 ext. 222
CdelaCruz@escambia.k12.fl.us

Melissa Koch
Melissa Koch

Finance Specialist

850-595-6915 ext.223
MKoch@escambia.k12.fl.us

Diana Randolph
Diana Randolph

Admin Clerk

850-595-6915 ext. 221
DRandolph@escambia.k12.fl.us

Dianna Fischer

Dianna Fischer

Resource Teacher - Monitoring 850-595-6915 ext. 280
DFischer@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Pre-K

Name

Position

Contact

Mesha Miller

Admin Clerk 

850-595-6915 ext. 224

MMiller8@ecsdfl.us

Meredith Stieffel
Meredith Stieffel

Resource Teacher

850-595-6915 ext. 272
MStieffel@escambia.k12.fl.us

Jessica Czuprynski
Jessica Czuprynski

Head Start Collaborative Teacher 

 

850-595-6915 ext. 231
JCzuprynski@ecsdfl.us

Wendy Ellis
Wendy Ellis

Resource Teacher

850-595-6915 ext. 269
WEllis@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Foster Care 

Name

Position

Contact

 

Melissa Kruger

Title I & School Choice Specialist

850-469-5332
MKruger@ecsdfl.us

 

Migrant Education Program

Name

Position

Contact

Elizabeth Walker
Elizabeth Walker

Migrant Coordinator 

850-595-6915 ext. 230
EWalker@ecsdfl.us

 

Non-Public Schools

Name

Position

Contact

Sandra Porras
Sandra Porras

Curriculum Resource Teacher

850-595-6915 ext. 226
SPorras2@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Homeless Student Services

Name

Position

Contact

Michelle Tucker

Homeless Coordinator

850-595-6915 ext. 267
Mtucker@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Parent and Family Engagement 

Name

Position

Contact

Leigh Ann South
Leigh Ann South

TSA - Parent and Family Engagement

850-595-6915 ext. 235
LSouth@escambia.k12.fl.us

Melinda Leonard
Melinda Leonard

 Resource Teacher - Parent and Family Engagement

850-595-6915 ext. 275
MLeonard@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Training

Name

Position

Contact

Tammy Kunze

Tammy Kunze

TSA - Title I Training

850-595-6915 ext. 233
TKunze@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Technology

Name

Position

Contact

Gary James
Gary James

Technology Specialist

850-595-6915 ext. 229
GJames2@ecsdfl.us

Stephen Shasteen

Steve Shasteen

Technology Coordinator

850-595-6915 ext. 234
SShasteen@ecsdfl.us