Skip to main content

ESOL

esollogo

Here in Escambia County we try to create and foster a multicultural curriculum to enhance the education of all students.  We welcome our English Language Learners and strive to celebrate, nurture, and challenge them throughout their educational experience.  Language and literacy are essential for individual and collective empowerment.  Our dedicated ESOL staff hopes to help our students find their voice and reach their goals by supporting the development of their English language skills.

Hollie Wilkins

ESOL Director

hwilkins@ecsdfl.us

850-469-5327

Kurt Fichtner
ESOL Elementary Itinerant Teacher

kfichtner@ecsdfl.us

850-469-5381

Darlene Suhrheinrich
ESOL Secondary Itinerant Teacher

dsuhrheinrich@ecsdfl.us

850-469-5367

Ramona Wright
ESOL Teacher on Special Assignment

rwright2@ecsdfl.us

850-439-2661

Linda Zeiler

ESOL Teacher on Special Assignment

lzeiler@ecsdfl.us

850-439-2661

Billie Kaser

ESOL Secretary

bkaser@ecsdfl.us

850-469-5329