Skip to main content

Athletic Programs

Fall Season

          Male:                       Female:

       Football                    Volleyball      

    Cross Country          Cross Country

          Golf                             Golf

     Swim/Dive                 Swim/Dive

 

Winter Season

        Male:                            Female:

    Basketball                     Basketball

      Soccer                 Competitive Cheer

   Wrestling                          Soccer

                                        Weightlifting

 

Spring Season

     Male:                                 Female:

  Baseball                               Softball

  Lacrosse                             Lacrosse

   Tennis                                  Tennis

Track & Field                   Track & Field

Weightlifting                   Flag Football

 

All sports teams may not be offered at every school. Some of the schools also offer Junior Varsity and Freshman teams in certain sports.

For information, please contact your school's Athletic Director.

High Schools

Below please find information about all of our high schools.

Click on the logo to visit that school's athletic webpage.

Escambia High School

Escambia

          Principal:  Frank Murphy

 

          Athletic Director:  Ryan James

rjames@escambia.k12.fl.us

Office:  (850) 453-3221 ext. 226

Pensacola High School

PHSPrincipal:  David Williams

 

                 Athletic Director: Casey Thiele

cthiele@escambia.k12.fl.us

Office: (850) 595-1500 ext. 331
 

Northview High School

Northview    Principal: Michael Sherrill


    Athletic Director: Obreonne Smith

osmith1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Office: (850) 327-6681
 

Pine Forest High School

Principal:  Laura Touchstone
PFHS

 

Athletic Director:  Artie Davis

adavis3@escambia.k12.fl.us

Office:  (850) 941-6157

Tate High School

Tate
Principal:  Rick Shackle

                         

Athletic Director:  Dale Gilmore

dgilmore@escambia.k12.fl.us 

Office: (850) 937-2300 ext. 291

Washington High School

WashingtonPrincipal:  Dr. Michael Roberts

 

Athetic Director:  Joseph Williams

jwilliams7@escambia.k12.fl.us 

Office: (850) 475-5257

West Florida High School

Principal:  Shenna Payne

West Florida

  Athletic Director:  Marc Conti

mconti@escambia.k12.fl.us


Office: (850) 941-6221 ext. 2133