Skip to main content

Elementary Science Curriculum

Please look through the resources on this page to help with general science curriculum questions.

HMH Science Resource Training

Elementary In-service training

Science Inservice presentation
Science In-service video

other elementary resources

elementary resources

Other Elementary Resources
Other Elementary Resources

statewide science assessment (SSA) resources

science Lead teacher meetings

Science Lead Teacher

Please understand that some dates and locations may change!  Check back for updates!

Go to meet.google.com and join using the code below!

 

Thurs August 27, 2020 Virtual Google Meet : Code IgniteScience 

Time: 3:15-4:45

Thurs October 15, 2020 Virtual Google Meet : Code IgniteScience 

Time: 3:15-4:45 

Thurs January 28, 2021 Virtual Google Meet : Code IgniteScience 

Time 3:15-4:15      Agenda    

Thurs March 25, 2021 Virtual Google Meet : Code IgniteScience 

Time 3:15-4:45

Thurs April 22, 2021 Virtual Google Meet : Code IgniteScience 

Time 3:15-4:45

New to science meetings

New to Science

Please understand that some dates and locations may change!  Check back for updates!

Go to meet.google.com and join using the code below!

 

Thurs August 20, 2020 Virtual Google Meet : Code IgniteScience 

Time: 3:15-4:45

Thurs September 17, 2020 Virtual Google Meet : Code IgniteScience 

Time: 3:15-4:45 (None Hurricane Sally)

Thurs October 8, 2020 Virtual Google Meet : Code IgniteScience 

Time 3:15-4:45

Thurs November 12, 2020 Virtual Google Meet : Code IgniteScience 

Time 3:15-4:45 

Thurs December 10, 2020 Virtual Google Meet : Code IgniteScience 

Time 3:15-4:45

Thurs January 14, 2021 Virtual Google Meet : Code IgniteScience 

Time 3:15-4:45

Thurs February 18, 2021 Virtual Google Meet : Code IgniteScience 

Time 3:15-4:45

Thurs March 11, 2021 Virtual Google Meet : Code IgniteScience 

Time 3:15-4:45

Tues April 8, 2021 Virtual Google Meet : Code IgniteScience 

Time 3:15-4:45

Science Olympiad meetings

Science Olympiad for the 2020-2021 school year has been cancelled!!