Skip to main content

Enrollment Services

School Choice

Beginning October 17, click here to apply for Middle and High School Open Enrollment.

button                  Open Enrollment   
Elementary Open Enrollment will not begin until January 30, 2023.

bar
Forms & FAQs
bar
Enrollment Services
School Choice Staff
bar

Chris McFarland, Coordinator
(850) 469-5448
cmcfarland@ecsdfl.us

   Misti Rauh, ESE Program Specialist
   (850) 430-7534
   mrauh@ecsdfl.us

Nancy Robert, Enrollment Specialist
(850) 469-5332
nrobert@ecsdfl.us

  Melissa Gasper,
  Educational Data Specialist

  (850) 469-5459
  mgasper@ecsdfl.us

Paula Pierce, Admin Secretary
(850) 469-5461
ppierce@ecsdfl.us

   James Murphy, Data Specialist
   (850) 469-5480
   jmurphy4@ecsdfl.us
  Lesli Douglas, Student Records
  (850) 469-5331
  ldouglas@ecsdfl.us
   Connie Lee, Admin Clerk
   (850) 469-5580
   clee@ecsdfl.us
Home Education
K12 Scholarship Options
Virtual Education
Chris Everette, Coordinator
Kathy Nelson, Secretary
(850) 469-5457
Escambia Virtual Academy
Escambia Virtual Academy
Florida Virtual School
Private School Tests Requests
Advanced Placement Requests
Expo
Enrollment Services

Find Your School

Enrollment Services

School Grades

Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools