Skip to main content

Things to Know

Virtual Retirement Ceremony
Did you miss seeing this year's virtual ceremony? 

Check it out here!

Human Resource Services


Under the direction of Keith Leonard, Assistant Superintendent, the Human Resource Services office is responsible for all instructional, administrative, professional, and support employment within the Escambia County School District.

McDaniel Building, 1st Floor
75 North Pace Boulevard
Pensacola, FL 32505

Phone: (850) 432-6121

For verifications of employment or income please email hrgeneral@ecsdfl.us

 

 

Keith Leonard
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
(850) 439-2221

kleonard@ecsdfl.us

 

Kelly Krostag
Director of Human Resources
(850) 469-6166

kkrostag@ecsdfl.us

 

     

Robin Boswell
Confidential HR Office Administration Specialist
(850) 439-2220

rboswell@ecsdfl.us

 

Caroline Gray
Coordinator for Employee Services
(850) 469-6256

cgray@ecsdfl.us

     

Brandy Simpson
Human Resource Coordinator
(850) 429-2914

bsimpson2@ecsdfl.us

 

Alexsis Jones
Human Resource Generalist
(850) 469-6166

ajones9@ecsdfl.us

 
       
       

Dawn Ramirez
Coordinator of Educator Certification 
(850) 469-6250

dramirez@ecsdfl.us

 

Jane DeStafney
Certification Specialist
(850) 469-6252

jdestafney1@ecsdfl.us
 

 

Carrie Hollon
Certification Specialist
(850) 469-6251

chollon@ecsdfl.us
 

 

 

Jacob Hedden
Security Credentials Technician
(850) 430-7689  Employees

(850) 430-7687  Vendors
jhedden2@ecsdfl.us
 

 

 

 

Personnel Services:

Courtney Combs
Director of Personnel Services
(850) 469-6169

ccombs@ecsdfl.us

 

 
     

Ernie Cribb
Human Resource Generalist
(850) 469-6282

ecribb@ecsdfl.us

 

Clara Brown-Poindexter
Human Resource Generalist
(850) 469-6164

cbrownpoindexter@ecsdfl.us

   
       

 

Vivian Benson
Employment Manangment Specialist
(850) 469-6138

vbenson@ecsdfl.us
 

  Beth Thompson
Coordinator - Retirement Services
(850) 469-6177

bthompson@ecsdfl.us
 
       

Scott Jerauld
Analyst - Systems
(850) 430-7692

sjerauld@ecsdfl.us

  Michelle Picou
Admin Secretary III
(850) 430-7694
mpicou@ecsdfl.us

 
 
       

Jennie Lynn Murphy
Senior Human Resource Analyst
(850) 469-6282

jmurphy@ecsdfl.us

  Noelle Redman
Human Resource Specialist
(850) 469-6170

nredman@ecsdfl.us

 
       
       

Judy Adams
Lead Employee Management Specialist
(850) 430-7693

jadams3@ecsdfl.us

  Eva Marie Logan
PBX Operator
(850) 430-7699

elogan@ecsdfl.us
 
 
Affirmative Action:
Melia Adams
EEO Title IX Compliance Officer
(850) 469-6102

madams@ecsdfl.us