Skip to main content

Human Resource Services


Under the direction of Keith Leonard, Assistant Superintendent, the Human Resource Services office is responsible for all instructional, administrative, professional, and support employment within the Escambia County School District.

McDaniel Building, 1st Floor
75 North Pace Boulevard
Pensacola, FL 32505

Phone: (850) 432-6121

For verifications of employment or income please email hrgeneral@ecsdfl.us

 

Keith Leonard
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
(850) 439-2221

kleonard@ecsdfl.us
Mary Tucker
Confidential HR Office Administration Specialist
(850) 439-2220

mtucker1@ecsdfl.us
   
Kelly Krostag
Director of Human Resources
(850) 469-6166

kkrostag@ecsdfl.us
Clara Brown-Poindexter
Human Resource Generalist
(850) 469-6166

cbrownpoindexter@ecsdfl.us
   
Brandy Simpson
Human Resource Coordinator
(850) 429-2914

bsimpson2@ecsdfl.us

Jacob Hedden
Security Credentials Technician
(850) 430-7689  Employees
(850) 430-7687  Vendors

jhedden2@ecsdfl.us

Dawn Ramirez
Coordinator of Educator Certification 
(850) 469-6250

dramirez@ecsdfl.us
Jane DeStafney
Certification Specialist
(850) 469-6252

jdestafney1@ecsdfl.us
   
Carrie Hollon
Certification Specialist
(850) 469-6251

chollon@ecsdfl.us
Armer Hooks
Human Resource Generalist
(850) 469-6281
ahooks@ecsdfl.us
   
Caroline Gray
Coordinator Employee Services
(850) 469-6256
cgray@ecsdfl.us
 
 

 

   
Courtney Combs
Director of Personnel Services

(850) 469-6169

ccombs@ecsdfl.us
Michelle Picou
Admin Secretary III
(850) 430-7694
mpicou@ecsdfl.us
   
Ernie Cribb
Human Resource Generalist
(850) 469-6282

ecribb@ecsdfl.us
TBA
Human Resource Generalist
(850) 469-6164

 
   
Noelle Redman
Human Resource Specialist
(850) 469-6170

nredman@ecsdfl.us

Beth Thompson
Coordinator - Retirement Services
(850) 469-6177

bthompson@ecsdfl.us
   
Jackie Roper
Human Resources Aide
(850) 469-6351
jroper@ecsdfl.us
Robin Boswell
Senior Human Resource Analyst
(850) 469-6282

rboswell@ecsdfl.us
   
Judy Adams
Senior Human Resources Analyst
(850) 430-7693

jadams3@ecsdfl.us

Vivian Benson
Employment Management
Specialist
(850) 469-6138

vbenson@ecsdfl.us

Felita Hill
Employment Management
Specialist
(850) 469-6309

fhill@ecsdfl.us
 
Scott Jerauld
Analyst - Systems
(850) 430-7692

sjerauld@ecsdfl.us
Eva Marie Logan
PBX Operator
(850) 430-7699

elogan@ecsdfl.us
   
Affirmative Action:
Melia Adams
EEO Title IX Compliance  Officer
(850) 469-6102

madams@ecsdfl.us
 
   
 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Virtual Retirement Ceremony
Did you miss seeing this year's virtual ceremony? 

Check it out here!