Skip to main content

Things to Know

Virtual Retirement Ceremony
Did you miss seeing this year's virtual ceremony? 

Check it out here!

Human Resource Services


Under the direction of Keith Leonard, Assistant Superintendent, the Human Resource Services office is responsible for all instructional, administrative, professional, and support employment within the Escambia County School District.

McDaniel Building, 1st Floor
75 North Pace Boulevard
Pensacola, FL 32505

Phone: (850) 432-6121

For verifications of employment or income please email hrgeneral@ecsdfl.us

 

 

Keith Leonard
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
(850) 439-2221

kleonard@ecsdfl.us

 

Kelly Krostag
Director of Human Resources
(850) 469-6166

kkrostag@ecsdfl.us

 

     

Robin Boswell
Confidential HR Office Administration Specialist
(850) 439-2220

rboswell@ecsdfl.us

 

Caroline Gray
Coordinator for Employee Services
(850) 469-6256

cgray@ecsdfl.us

     

Brandy Simpson
Human Resource Coordinator
(850) 429-2914

bsimpson2@ecsdfl.us

 

Angie Cotton
Human Resource Generalist
(850) 469-6166

acotton2@ecsdfl.us

 
       

Mary Tucker
Human Resource Generalist
(850) 469-6281

mtucker1@ecsdfl.us
 

 

Jennie Lynn Murphy
Senior Human Resource Analyst
(850) 469-6149

jmurphy@ecsdfl.us
 

 
       

Dawn Ramirez
Coordinator of Educator Certification 
(850) 469-6250

dramirez@ecsdfl.us

 

Jane DeStafney
Certification Specialist
(850) 469-6252

jdestafney1@ecsdfl.us
 

 

Carrie Hollon
Certification Specialist
(850) 469-6251

chollon@ecsdfl.us
 

 

 

Brandy Simpson
Security Credentials Technician
(850) 430-7689  Employees (850) 430-7687  Vendors

bsimpson2@ecsdfl.us
 

 

 

 

Personnel Services:

Courtney Combs
Director of Personnel Services
(850) 469-6169

ccombs@ecsdfl.us

 

 
     

Felita Hill
Employee Management Specialist
(850) 469-6309

fhill@ecsdfl.us

 

Clara Brown-Poindexter
Human Resource Generalist
(850) 469-6164

cbrownpoindexter@ecsdfl.us

   
       

Michelle Picou
Administrative Secretary III
(850) 430-7694

mpicou@ecsdfl.us

 

TBA
Administrative Clerk III
(850) 469-6138

 

 

 

Vivian Benson
Human Resource Aide
(850) 469-6351

vbenson@ecsdfl.us
 

  Beth Thompson
Coordinator - Retirement Services
(850) 469-6177

bthompson@ecsdfl.us
 
       

Scott Jerauld
Analyst - Systems
(850) 430-7692

sjerauld@ecsdfl.us

  TBA
Human Resource Aide
(850) 469-6339

 
 
       

Alexsis Jones
Human Resource Generalist
(850) 469-6282

ajones9@ecsdfl.us

  Jacob Hedden
Human Resource Specialist
(850) 469-6170

jhedden1@ecsdfl.us

 
       
       

Judy Adams
Lead Employee Management Specialist
(850) 430-7693

jadams3@ecsdfl.us

  Eva Marie Logan
PBX Operator
(850) 430-7699

elogan@ecsdfl.us
 
 
Affirmative Action:
Melia Adams
EEO Title IX Compliance Officer
(850) 469-6102

madams@ecsdfl.us