Skip to main content

Food Service Administration

Administration

Director: Jaleena Davis
(850) 469-5625
Email:jdavis11@ecsdfl.us

Kay Johnson
Supervisory Dietitian
(850) 469-5635
Email: kjohnson8@ecsdfl.us

Brittany Brantley
Dietitian
(850) 469-5637
Email: bbrantly@ecsdfl.us

Crystal Miller
Inventory Control Technician
Email: cmiller@ecsdfl.us

Tina Varvouris
Inventory Control Technician
Email: tvarvouris@ecsdfl.us

Greg Genung
Technology Specialist I
Email: ggenung@ecsdfl.us

Kelsey Seale
Technician I
Email: cseale@ecsdfl.us

TBA
Administrative Specialist
Email: TBA@ecsdfl.us                                                               

John Guy
(850) 469-5650
Free & Reduce Price Program Technician
Email: jguy1@ecsdfl.us

Laura Cantenese
(850) 430-7530
Administrative Secretary II
Email: lcatanese@ecsdfl.us

Stephanie Corsair
Administrative Secretary III
(850) 469-5625
Email: scorsair1@ecsdfl.us

 

Area Managers

 

Debbie Williamson
Area Manager
Email: dwilliamson1@ecsdfl.us

Donna Burks
Area Manager
Email: dburks@ecsdfl.us

Michelle Vaughn
Area Manager
Email: tvaughn2@ecsdfl.us

Angela Anglin
Area Manager
Email: AAnglin@ecsdfl.us

Cheryl Null
Area Manager
Email: cnull@ecsdfl.us