Skip to main content

Staff Bios

Secretaries


Alexandra Lentini

Phone: (850) 469-5363

Fax: (850) 469-5377

Email:  ALentini@ecsdfl.us

 

Misty Sanders

Phone: (850) 469-5361

Fax: (850) 469-5377

Email:  MSanders@ecsdfl.us


 

School Psychologists 2022-2023


Aziz Atweh, M.A., Ed.S

  • Nationally Certified School Psychologist
  • Rowan University, Ed.S., School Psychology
  • Rowan University, M.A., School Psychology
  • Lebanese American University, B.A., Psychology

School Assignments: Cook Elementary, Brentwood Elementary, McArthur Elementary, Pensacola High, Hope Horizon

Email: AAtweh@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5373


Greg D. Clanton, Ph.D.

  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology
  • University of Georgia Ph.D., Educational Psychology
  • University of Georgia M.S., Educational Psychology
  • Erskine College, B.S., Biology, Minor in Psychology

School Assignments: Bellview Elementary, Warrington Elementary, Bellview Middle, Warrington Middle, Juvenile Justice

Email: GClanton@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5369


Alisha Dickens, M.S.

  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology

School Assignments: POC- Secondary RTI Coordinators, Bailey Middle, Escambia High, Pine Forest High, Pace Center for Girls

Committees: Social Committee

Email: ADickens@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5607


Yonna Fogle, Ed.S.

  • Alabama and Florida Certification
  • University of Alabama M.A. & Ed.S School Psychology
  • University of South Alabama Ed.S Collaborative Teaching
  • University of Alabama at Birmingham M.A. Specific Learning Disabilities
  • University of Montevallo B.S. Psychology

School Assignments: Bratt Elementary, Montclair Elementary, Ernest Ward Elementary, Northview High, Tate High, Byrneville Charter

Email: YFogle@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5374


Kelly Low, M.S., Ed.S

  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology
  • Florida State University, Ed.S., School Psychology
  • Florida State University, M.S., School Psychology
  • Florida Atlantic University, B.A., Psychology

School Assignments: POC- Elementary RTI Coordinators, Kingsfield Elementary, A. K. Suter Elementary, Pensacola Beach Charter

Email: KLow@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5366


Katherine Martin, NCSP

  • Nationally Certified School Psychologist
  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology
  • Louisiana State University Shreveport, Specialist in School Psychology

School Assignments: Global Learning Academy, Myrtle Grove Elementary, Pleasant Grove Elementary, PSC Charter

Email: KMartin3@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5622


Leslie Migdal, NCSP

  • Nationally Certified School Psychologist
  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology
  • Florida Department of Education Certification, ESE
  • University of Central Oklahoma, M.A., School Psychology

School Assignments: Ferry Pass Elementary, Scenic Heights Elementary, Ensley Elementary, Ferry Pass Middle, Jackie Harris Charter

Email: LMigdal@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5348


Eric O’Brien, SSP, NCSP

  • Nationally Certified School Psychologist
  • Abilene Christian University, Specialist in School Psychology
  • Texas Tech University, B.A., Music

School Assignment: Lipscomb Elementary, Longleaf Elementary, Oakcrest Elementary, West Florida High, Achieve Academy & KAPS at McMillan (formerly Camelot Academy)

Email: EObrien@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5371


Kayla Priefer M.S., Ed.S

  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology
  • Florida State University, M.S./Ed.S. School Psychology

School Assignments: Semmes Elementary, Sherwood Elementary, Brown Barge Middle, Success Academy, Acceleration Academy

Email: KPriefer@ecsdfl.us 

Phone: (850) 469-5375


Tara Schuck, M.A., S.S.P

  • Florida Department of Health, Licensed School Psychologist
  • Florida Department of Health, Licensed Mental Health Counselor
  • Miami University, B.A., Psychology
  • University of West Florida, M.A., Counseling Psychology
  • Barry University, S.S.P., Specialist in School Psychology

School Assignments: Lincoln Park Elementary, West Pensacola Elementary, Workman Middle, Washington High, Boys Base

Email: TSchuck@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 439-2670


Sonya Sigmond, M.S., NCSP

  • Nationally Certified School Psychologist
  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology
  • Our Lady Of The Lake University, M.S., School Psychology

School Assignments: Child Find, Capstone, Head Start, Scholarship Students, Private/Home Schools*

Email: SSigmond@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5368


Jennifer Smith, M.S., Ed.S

  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology

School Assignments: Cordova Park Elementary, Holm Elementary, Jim Allen Elementary, Westgate, Hospital Homebound

Email: JSmith6@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5364


Renita Spann, Ed.S, NCSP

  • Nationally Certified School Psychologist
  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology
  • Florida Department of Education Certification, ESE
  • Florida Department of Education Certification, Middle Grades Science
  • Eastern Washington University, Ed.S., School Psychology
  • American College of Education, M.Ed., Educational Leadership

School Assignments: Child Find, Capstone, Head Start, Scholarship Students, Private/Home Schools*

Email: RSpann@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5376


Lucy Vredenburg, M.A.

  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology
  • University of West Florida, M.A. School Psychology
  • Stetson University, B.A. Psychology

School Assignments: Child Find, Capstone, Head Start, Scholarship Students, Private/Home Schools*

Email:  LVredenburg@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5370


Jennifer Whatley, Ed.D, NCSP

  • Nationally Certified School Psychologist

School Assignments: Blue Angels Elementary, Hellen Caro Elementary, Navy Point Elementary, Florida Virtual School/Escambia Virtual Academy

Email: JWhatley@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5372


Patti T. Young, M.A., LMHC

  • State of Florida Licensed Mental Health Counselor
  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology
  • Florida Department of Education Certification, Guidance and Counseling
  • University of West Florida, M.A., Psychology
  • University of West Florida, B.A., Psychology

School Assignments: Molino Park Elementary, Pine Meadow Elementary

Email: PYoung@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 494-5630 Ext. TBA



Heidy Zetina, Ed.S, NCSP

  • Nationally Certified School Psychologist
  • Florida Department of Education Certification, School Psychology
  • Florida International University, Ed.S, School Psychology
  • Honors College at Florida International University, B.A, Psychology

School Assignments: Beulah Elementary, C.A. Weis Elementary, Beulah Middle, Ransom Middle, Beulah Academy of Science

Email: HZetina@ecsdfl.us

Phone: (850) 469-5400