Skip to main content

Title I Administrative Office

Spencer Bibbs Center
2005 North 6th Avenue
Pensacola, FL 32503
Phone: 850-595-6915
Fax: 850-595-6933

Monday - Friday: 
7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Position Contact
Laura Colo
Laura Colo
Director 850-595-6915 ext. 225
LColo1@ecsdfl.us
Kimberly Edmonds
Kimberly Edmonds
Assistant Director 850-595-6915 ext. 254
KEdmonds@ecsdfl.us

Cindy De La Cruz
Cindy de la Cruz

Admin Secretary

850-595-6915 ext. 222
CdelaCruz@ecsdfl.us

Melissa Koch
Melissa Koch

Finance Specialist

850-595-6915 ext.223
MKoch@ecsdfl.us

Diana Randolph
Diana Randolph

Admin Clerk

850-595-6915 ext. 221
DRandolph@ecsdfl.us

Dianna Fischer

Dianna Fischer

Resource Teacher - Monitoring 850-595-6915 ext. 280
DFischer@ecsdfl.us

 

Pre-K

Name Position Contact

Rachel Wesley
Rachel Wesley

Admin Clerk 

850-595-6915 ext. 224

Jessica Czuprynski
Jessica Czuprynski
Pre-K Specialist

850-595-6915 ext. 231
JCzuprynski@ecsdfl.us

Meredith Stieffel
Meredith Stieffel

Head Start Collaborative Resource Teacher

850-595-6915 ext. 272
MStieffel@ecsdfl.us

Wendy Ellis
Wendy Ellis

Resource Teacher

850-595-6915 ext. 269
WEllis@ecsdfl.us

Savannah Jernigan

Savannah Jernigan

Resource Teacher 850-595-6915 ext. 227
SJernigan1@ecsdfl.us

 

Foster Care 

Name Position Contact

Nancy Robert
Nancy Robert

Title I & School Choice Specialist

850-469-5332
NRobert@ecsdfl.us


Non-Public Schools

Name Position Contact

Sandra Porras
Sandra Porras

Curriculum Resource Teacher

850-595-6915 ext. 226
SPorras2@ecsdfl.us

Katie Gibson

Curriculum Resource Teacher

850-595-6915 ext. 257
KGibson@ecsdfl.us


Homeless Student Services

Name Position Contact

Melissa Hyde

Melissa Hyde

Homeless Liaison
Resource Teacher

850-595-6915 ext. 267
MHyde@ecsdfl.us

Casandra Manis

Homeless Liaison
Resource Teacher

850-595-6915 ext. 228
CManis@ecsdfl.us


Parent and Family Engagement 

Name Position Contact

Leigh Ann South
Leigh Ann South

TSA - Parent and Family Engagement

850-595-6915 ext. 235
LSouth@ecsdfl.us

Michelle Lingo
Michelle Lingo

TSA - Parent and Family Engagement

850-595-6915 ext. 235
MLingo@ecsdfl.us


Training

Name Position Contact

Tammy Kunze

Tammy Kunze

TSA - Title I Training

850-595-6915 ext. 233
TKunze@ecsdfl.us

 

Technology

Name Position Contact

Gary James
Gary James

Technology Specialist

850-595-6915 ext. 229
GJames2@ecsdfl.us

Stephen Shasteen

Steve Shasteen

Technology Coordinator

850-595-6915 ext. 234
SShasteen@ecsdfl.us